Posted by: thebylog | September 21, 2004

Writing and Running

You wouldn’t think that writing and running would be that similar, but right now it seems about as difficult to write for an extended period of time as it is to run for an extended period of time. I write for a little while, then I just feel … if not exhausted, mentally tired or something.

I was advised to get this Marshall application in by tomorrow. It’s been quite the process. I’m trying to finish up my essay and programme of study mini-essay/defense. When I do finish them, I’ll likely post them to this blog.

Responses

  1. Praying that you will have clarity and vision. May He direct your paths.

    Merry


Leave a Reply

Categories

