Posted by: thebylog | March 6, 2005

Just Get It Done

Well, I’m ready for school to be over. So, so ready.

It’s not the ‘school’ part, it’s the ‘insanity’ part. I’m tired of not being able to relax for much of the time, feeling that there’s always something to do, going from project to project, all with a sense of continuation hanging over me.

Sometimes it’s worse than others. I thought it couldn’t get any worse than two weeks ago, but this week might approach it.

But this stress isn’t all bad. Sometimes you long for a boring occupation … but then you have an evening with nothing to do and you start to get bored. I’ll take the stimulation, but sometimes I could do with a bit less.

Like now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

