Posted by: thebylog | March 8, 2005

I was reflecting, briefly, on how I don’t post as much as I used to. I think (hope) it’s just a temporary, I’m-extremely-busy, problem that will be resolved once the end-of-school burden lifts.

I have to make sure this is ok with the powers-that-be at SMBI, but I’m hoping to be able to keep this site updated throughout my experience there.

By the way, we had some lively discussion last night at our house, and I just was so positively impressed when I realized that two emphatic discussions were going on, but they were crossing each other. Randy and I were arguing across the room, one on one side the other on the other, while dad and Jessi were engaged in their own intense conference across our line of fire.

I’ve said it before in these contexts, but I’ll say it again: It was great.

I thought of this when I saw Aunt Dorcas’s essay on Smucker men.

Leave a Reply

Categories

