Posted by: thebylog | March 17, 2005

Ok, so I haven’t been able to completely buckle down, but I’m becoming convinced that I won’t need to study like a fiend right up until 2.

I intersperse my studying with quick checks of e-mail and of the NCAA basketball scores.

I’ve filled out my bracket. Have you?

Man, I wish I had the time/money/desire, or some combination of the three, to invest a little time/money/desire into acquiring the skill and technology necessary to upload my personal bracket onto the web. Then I could link to it and you could see how I’m doing.

In the early games, I’m 3/4, the only miss being the Wisconsin-Milwaukee upset of Alabama that I thought about picking but didn’t.

Leave a Reply

Categories

