Posted by: thebylog | March 23, 2005

We made it home. I hit a deer, messed up the van we were driving. I had a really nice weekend though, it was a lot of fun. I was so glad we were able to do it. My cousin is in her element there.

However, I’m feeling a myriad of emotions right now. Different stuff, some bloggable, some not. But not tonight.

Wow.

I’m off tomorrow to catch a plane for Penn State. I’m leaving early because Randy has an 8 a.m. flight to Iowa and we’re carpooling.

The road-trip is officially beginning to catch up with me, I’m not feeling so great.

Responses

  1. As long as the Deer was 4 legged and not 2 legged.And as long as the people involved in the wreck got out wihtout Whiplash!S.M.

  2. I agree w/ s.m., but lets see, did the deer get in your way? or did you get in the deers way? Ha just wondered if you feel you have to reconsile yourself, e-mail me at howdy_to_ya@ yahoo.com

  3. my name is Janet by the way, Im the 1 w/ the e-mail address @ yahoo


Leave a Reply

Categories

