Posted by: thebylog | September 15, 2005

This morning I got up shortly after 5:30 and made it to the office by a little after 7. I felt better on 6.5 hours than I have been feeling on 7.5. It was easier to get up and I wasn’t noticeably sleepy during the afternoon. I feel another sleep experiment coming on.

Or maybe it’s the Juice Plus pills mom sent me. She seems to think I’m not getting a balanced diet! Honestly, I think I’m fairly good, the only thing I’m really short on in home-cooked/baked food. And even that has increased in the last week thanks to several special people.

Responses

  1. My friend Marie Kropf sells Juice Plus, and she would say they were helping you rest better. My dad took it and said it helped.

  2. HA! I just now saw that you updated your banner at the top of your site! Nice.

  3. read more about juice plus http://www.biovitaplus.com. it does help!

  4. Yea, it’s the juice plus for sure! Mom’s do know best when it comes to nutrition! we have been taking it for two years and have seen great results with our health.

    besides i don’t know anyone who eats the requires 9 – 13 servings of fruits and veggies each day.

    Anyone interested in finding out more on Juice Plus and ordering it see: http://www.fruitsnvegies.com

    Terry


Leave a Reply

Categories

