Posted by: thebylog | October 7, 2005

I Think I Have It Bad

Some of the First Years are taking a graduate level Analysis course, and some of us are taking an undergraduate one.

For all the energy I’ve expended worrying about my class, at least I can pretty much figure out what the homework problems are asking me to do, even if I’m not so quick or good at solving them.

I’ve heard it from more than one of the students in the other class, how they can’t even comprehend what the homework is asking them to do.

Responses

  1. MAN! Byran, you are disappointing! I read “I Think I Have It Bad”, and thought I was going to get to hear more about the dear Miss Weaver…….what a disappointment……I love those posts…..they cause me to smile heartily.

    Ag


Leave a Reply

Categories

