Posted by: thebylog | May 19, 2006

I Passed the Master’s Exam

A great feeling, to be sure, when a professor e-mailed me yesterday about something else but first of all congratulated me. It was confirmed by someone else a little later, and we’ll receive official word today.

I am thankful to God, gratified, and very happy about this development. A rather confidence-building result, I must say. Maybe I can do this graduate school thing after all. Smile.

The silly grin, after appearing yesterday, has mostly gone though.

Responses

  1. Congratulations! Good luck with the teaching.

  2. Way to go, Byran! Wow! What an accomplishment!

  3. Oops! Forgot my name. 🙂

    Karen

  4. Sweet, man! Your mom told me about it the other night at Lyndon’s graduation. Congrats!!

    The Baritone

  5. Congrats Byran! Smile away!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

