Posted by: thebylog | November 10, 2006

Homework This Week

You have to look at this week and wonder, What happened?

Even as late as Wednesday night, I figured that there was at least a reasonable chance to finish assignments due Friday. But some Linear Models problems just killed me on Thursday, and as a result I didn’t complete either of my assignments today.

Sometimes that’s how it goes.

Today was all about extinguishing fires; but I didn’t put them out, time did.

Leave a Reply

Categories

